Latest Products http://www.eurotech.co.in Latest Products 16-09-01 en-us http://www.eurotech.co.in PPR-C Pipes and Fittings http://www.eurotech.co.in/ppr-c-pipes-and-fittings.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for portable as well as sanitary water applications, we offer a range of PPR-C Pipes and Fittings known for its quality. Also, these PPR-C Pipes and Fittings are compatible with both hot and cold water applications. Ceramic Sanitary Ware http://www.eurotech.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing more than 250 collections to suit both contemporary as well as traditional space, our selection of Ceramic Sanitary Ware comprises both Indian and Spanish designs. Jacuzzi Bathtubs http://www.eurotech.co.in/jacuzzi-bathtubs.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The highest standards of sanitary are complied with while designing these Jacuzzi Bathtubs. Designed exquisitely, giving attention to even the minutest of details, this Jacuzzi Bathtub is an absolute oasis of pleasure. Vanity Cabinet http://www.eurotech.co.in/vanity-cabinet.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having more than 150 Vanity Cabinet collections to choose from, we have become a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. All of these Vanity Cabinets boast space-saving designs. Shower Enclosure http://www.eurotech.co.in/shower-enclosure.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get rejuvenated in the morning or refreshed after a trying day, a hot shower in these Shower Enclosures is all what is needed. We are a respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a diverse range of Shower Enclosures. Glass Basin http://www.eurotech.co.in/glass-basin.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The finest of glasses is used for making these Glass Basins. Add an unexcelled elegance to the overall space by getting these Glass Basins. This Glass Basin is easy to fit and detach. CP Bath Fittings http://www.eurotech.co.in/cp-bath-fittings.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in standard designs, London as well as Indian (brass) selections, these Chrome Plated Bath Fittings are acclaimed for their ease-of-maintenance. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of CP Bath Fittings. Shower Panel http://www.eurotech.co.in/shower-panel.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us Shower Panels, having groundbreaking designs. Our Shower Panels present a fusion of contemporary and modern designs. We are a respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a diverse range of Shower Panels. PVC Pipes http://www.eurotech.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Be it water supply or drainage work, these PVC Pipes are made using the best-in-class PVC materials. These PVC Pipes are designed to resist strong alkalis and soda acid liquid. Kitchen Sinks http://www.eurotech.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite Indian and Turkish collections of Kitchen Sinks can be brought from us without any hassles. We are ranked among the respected Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Kitchen Sinks. ABS Bath Fittings http://www.eurotech.co.in/abs-bath-fittings.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite designs of these ABS Bath Fittings are acclaimed by several clients. We are among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of ABS Bath Fittings. Modular Kitchen http://www.eurotech.co.in/modular-kitchen.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The space-saving design of our selection of Modular Kitchens is acclaimed by all our clients. We offer Bespoke Modular Kitchen Solutions as per their specific preferences. Ceramic Tiles http://www.eurotech.co.in/ceramic-tiles.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Create a stylish surface, by choosing these Durable Ceramic Tiles. Giving the area a neat look, these Ceramic Tiles are available in different designs. We are among the respected Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Ceramic Tiles. Plastic Water Tanks http://www.eurotech.co.in/plastic-water-tanks.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different tank capacities and sizing, these Plastic Water Tanks are suited for storing both hot and cold water. We are among the respected Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Water Tanks. Solar Water Heater http://www.eurotech.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm Thu, 16 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Free heat from sun is efficiently used by this Solar Water Heater for heating water. With efforts to excel, we have come up as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solar Water Heater.