Latest Products http://www.eurotech.co.in Latest Products Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:12:48 +0530 en-us http://www.eurotech.co.in Eurotech PPR-C Pipes and Fittings http://www.eurotech.co.in/eurotech-ppr-c-pipes-and-fittings.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/eurotech-ppr-c-pipes-and-fittings.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for portable as well as sanitary water applications, we offer a range of PPR-C Pipes and Fittings known for its quality. Also, these PPR-C Pipes and Fittings are compatible with both hot and cold water applications. We are a respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of PPR-C Pipes and Fittings. Why Our PPR-C Pipes and Fittings? High resistance to heat Withstand corrosion Competitively priced Minimum Order Limit : 2,500 USD Ceramic Sanitary Ware http://www.eurotech.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/ceramic-sanitary-ware.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bringing more than 250 collections to suit both contemporary as well as traditional space, our selection of Ceramic Sanitary Ware comprises both Indian and Spanish designs. Jacuzzi Bathtubs http://www.eurotech.co.in/jacuzzi-bathtubs.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/jacuzzi-bathtubs.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The highest standards of sanitary are complied with while designing these Jacuzzi Bathtubs. Designed exquisitely, giving attention to even the minutest of details, this Jacuzzi Bathtub is an absolute oasis of pleasure. Vanity Cabinet http://www.eurotech.co.in/vanity-cabinet.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/vanity-cabinet.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Having more than 150 Vanity Cabinet collections to choose from, we have become a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. All of these Vanity Cabinets boast space-saving designs. Shower Enclosure http://www.eurotech.co.in/shower-enclosure.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/shower-enclosure.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get rejuvenated in the morning or refreshed after a trying day, a hot shower in these Shower Enclosures is all what is needed. We are a respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a diverse range of Shower Enclosures. Glass Basin http://www.eurotech.co.in/glass-basin.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/glass-basin.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The finest of glasses is used for making these Glass Basins. Add an unexcelled elegance to the overall space by getting these Glass Basins. This Glass Basin is easy to fit and detach. CP Bath Fittings http://www.eurotech.co.in/cp-bath-fittings.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/cp-bath-fittings.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available in standard designs, London as well as Indian (brass) selections, these Chrome Plated Bath Fittings are acclaimed for their ease-of-maintenance. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of CP Bath Fittings. Shower Panel http://www.eurotech.co.in/shower-panel.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/shower-panel.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Get from us Shower Panels, having groundbreaking designs. Our Shower Panels present a fusion of contemporary and modern designs. We are a respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a diverse range of Shower Panels. PVC Pipes http://www.eurotech.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/pvc-pipes.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Be it water supply or drainage work, these PVC Pipes are made using the best-in-class PVC materials. These PVC Pipes are designed to resist strong alkalis and soda acid liquid. Kitchen Sinks http://www.eurotech.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/kitchen-sinks.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The exquisite Indian and Turkish collections of Kitchen Sinks can be brought from us without any hassles. We are ranked among the respected Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Kitchen Sinks. ABS Bath Fittings http://www.eurotech.co.in/abs-bath-fittings.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/abs-bath-fittings.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite designs of these ABS Bath Fittings are acclaimed by several clients. We are among the reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of ABS Bath Fittings. Solar Water Heater http://www.eurotech.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/solar-water-heater.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Free heat from sun is efficiently used by this Solar Water Heater for heating water. With efforts to excel, we have come up as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Solar Water Heater. Hanbaz Water Tank Cleaner http://www.eurotech.co.in/hanbaz-water-tank-cleaner.htm http://www.eurotech.co.in/hanbaz-water-tank-cleaner.htm Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530